Contact

 

KÖNIG STAHL Sp. z o.o. is an exclusive distributor for Jansen systems in Poland.

Management

Maciej Nowak

Director of the Jansen Department
Proxy
+48 22 5496 102
+48502 427 077
m.nowak@koenigstahl.pl

Sebastian Komar

Deputy Director of the Jansen Department
+48 22 5496 104
+48 502 427 076
s.komar@koenigstahl.pl

Regional technical and commercial consultants

Sebastian Komar

(provinces: Mazowieckie (Mazovia Region), Pomeranian, Warmia-Masuria, Podlasie Province, Lublin Province, Subcarpathian, Łódź Province, Cuiavian-Pomeranian)
Deputy Director of the Jansen Department

+48 22 5496 104
+48 502 427 076
s.komar@koenigstahl.pl

Paweł Dehnel

(provinces: Greater Poland, Western Pomerania, Lower Silesia, Lubusz Province, Opole Province)
Technical and sales representative

+48 500 060 725
p.dehnel@koenigstahl.pl

Tomasz Suchecki

(provinces: Lesser Poland, Silesia)
Technologist
Research and Development Specialist

+48 22 5496 157
+48 505 172 122
t.suchecki@koenigstahl.pl

Technical Department

Wojciech Gardoliński

Project coordinator,
Technical Specialist

+48 22 5496 159
+48 502 427 079
w.gardolinski@koenigstahl.pl

Kamil Pietrucha

Customer service specialist

+48 22 5496 103
+48 502 427 090
k.pietrucha@koenigstahl.pl

Customer Service Department

Konrad Kisiel

Head of the Sales Office – Jansen Department

+48 22 5496 171
+48 512 247 451
k.kisiel@koenigstahl.pl

Robert Madej

Customer Service Specialist

+48 22 5496 108
+48 504 222 309
r.madej@koenigstahl.pl